Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marys Ilminster and St Marys Whitelackington
August 2022

Wednesday 3rd August 2022 10:00FoodBank & FoodShare in the Minster Rooms
10:30Midweek Service at The Minster
Saturday 6th August 2022 10:00FoodBank & FoodShare in the Minster Rooms
Sunday 7th August 2022 08:00BCP Holy Communion at The Minster
Wednesday 10th August 2022 10:00FoodBank & FoodShare in the Minster Rooms
10:30Midweek Service at The Minster
Saturday 13th August 2022 10:00FoodBank & FoodShare in the Minster Rooms
Sunday 14th August 2022 08:00BCP Holy Communion at The Minster
10:30Holy Communion at the Minster & Livestreamed on Facebook
Wednesday 17th August 2022 10:00FoodBank & FoodShare in the Minster Rooms
10:30Midweek Service at The Minster
Saturday 20th August 2022 10:00FoodBank & FoodShare in the Minster Rooms
Sunday 21st August 2022 08:00BCP Holy Communion at The Minster
09:00Holy Communion at Whitelackington
10:30Morning Praise at the Minster
Wednesday 24th August 2022 10:00FoodBank & FoodShare in the Minster Rooms
10:30Midweek Service at The Minster
Saturday 27th August 2022 10:00FoodBank & FoodShare in the Minster Rooms
Sunday 28th August 2022 08:00BCP Holy Communion at The Minster
Wednesday 31st August 2022 10:00FoodBank & FoodShare in the Minster Rooms
10:30Midweek Service at The Minster